h1

Love will have the day

March 18, 2014

I cannot claim to know

Too much I should not say

Don’t see where this will go

But here’s what I dare pray

 

All will be well 

All will be well

All will be well

As far as I can tell

 

Here’s the hope I hold

Here’s the faith I bring

Here let grace unfold

Here let mercy sing

 

All will be well

All wil be well

All will be well

As far as I can tell

 

Find the life that heals

Find the life that mends

Live the life that feels

Live the life that spends

 

Find the life that gives

Find the life that pours

Find the life of grace

Find the life that’s yours

 

All will be well

All will be well

 All will be well

As far as I can tell

 

Love will have the day

Love will have the day

Love will have the day

As far as I can say.

Image

One comment

  1. Thankyou so much for these words. They form the affirmation I need deeply right now.
    God bless you.



Leave a Reply

